Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 1
Home About UsServicesSparesComponentsCustomer SupportContact Us
Contact Us

 

Uniflight, LLC
Corporate Offfices
2617 Aviation Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX  75052

Telephone (972) 623-3444
Toll Free (877) 635-6455
FAX (972) 623-2414
Our hours of operation are 8am - 5pm CST Monday thru Friday.

Name E-Mail Direct Line
     

Corporate    
Joe Hawke - Chairman  / CEO jhawke@hawkeaerospace.com (877) 394-9655
Steve Gray - Chief Financial Officer  sgray@hawkeaerospace.com (972) 400-4182
Rick Hinkle - Chief Marketing Officer rhinkle@hawkeaerospace.com (877) 394-9655
Debbie Freeman - Director of Human Resources dfreeman@hawkeaerospace.com (972) 400-4181
Doug Boss - Director Information Services  dboss@hawkeaerospace.com (972) 400-4190
Charles Thompson - Director of Strategic Business Development cthompson@hawkeaerospace.com (972) 400-4193

Uniflight Grand Prairie     
Leslie Weikum - General Manager  lweikum@uniflight.com (972) 623-3444
Deborah Ginn-Frost - Director of Customer Relations Management dginnfrost@uniflight.com (972) 400-4175
Manny Ortiz - Director of Maintenance mortiz@uniflight.com (972) 623-3444
Robert Mccoy - Overhaul Manager rmccoy@uniflight.com (972) 623-3444
Gary Coppedge - Sales Support Manager gcoppedge@uniflight.com (972) 400-4180

Uniflight North East     
Steve Weinert - Director of Maintenance  sweinert@uniflight.com (610) 372-5141

Uniflight West Penn     
Jeff Holt - Business Development Mgr  jholt@uniflight.com (724) 823-0082
Dan Mansfield - Accountable Manager  dmansfield@uniflight.com (724) 823-0082

Uniflight Rome NY    
Paul Rayhill - President  prayhill@uniflight.com (315) 334-4410
     
Details on our Locations
Corporate Office 
Grand Prairie Municipal Airport
2617 Aviation Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Phone: (972) 623-3444
Toll Free: (877) 635-6455
Fax: (972) 623-2414
     
Uniflight Northeast
Reading Regional Airport
128 W. Apron Drive
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: 610-372-5141
Mobile: 484-796-1990
Fax: 888-677-1647
     
Uniflight Rome
635 Bomber Dr 
Rome, NY 13441
Phone: 315-334-4410
     
Uniflight  West Penn
Rostraver Airport
627 Airport Road
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
Phone: 724-823-0082
Fax: 724-823-0083
  .  
Request Information - Parts Quotes - Submit Credit Application  
To request general info about Uniflight services General Info Form  
To request a Uniflight express parts quote Express Quote Form  
To submit a credit application with Uniflight Credit Application Form  

 

LATEST NEWS
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
UNIFLIGHT EXPANDS SALES AND MARKETING TEAM WITH NEW KEY ADDITION
[ Read More ]
Monday, April 22, 2013
UNIFLIGHT LLC Awarded Maintenance Contract by the U. S. Department of the Interior
[ Read More ]
Monday, April 15, 2013
UNIFLIGHT LLC Awarded Helicopter Maintenance Contract by the Houston City Police Department
[ Read More ]